Posted in Language Learning/Travel

(Month) “Without” English

So, I made a video about this that it won’t let me upload here. If you wanna watch it, it can be found on my YouTube channel here.

Here’s the summary- advice that I have gotten from Benny Lewis and his Fluent in 3 Months program is that I really need to kick it into gear and go for some amount of time without English. I am gonna start that now (er- I mean I’m gonna start that whenever I finish posting this explaining that I’m doing this).

It’s Summer, and I will be going to the French-speaking region of Canada next week, both of which will be huge helps to me gaining confidence in this new language.

If you have any tips on how I can accomplish this please reach out to me and let me know. Well, here we go.

Souhaite moi bonne chance. Je commencerai en trois, deux, un. Maintenant.

Au revoir.

Author:

Not really a fan of writing, but wanting to share my life with whomever cares.

One thought on “(Month) “Without” English

Leave a Reply

